Scentimental Thoughts

I wish
I had
A smelling dog
That could smell
Bed bugs

I wish
I were
A cent
ipede
So I could run
out and buy
All the shoes
I crave
Even 100 pairs
Would only
Last me
2 days

Mmm
You smell
Good
What is that?
Nollie.
I run out
To the nearest
PacSun
He’s stunned
When I say
I wish I too
could smell
Like a stripper
and make people
Happy

To this day
Watermelon
Smells of a
wooden mouth
Une geule de bois
Is a hangover.
My dad
Loved watermelon
In the mornings
after
I wish
watermelon
smelled forever
good
to me

Photobucket

14 thoughts on “Scentimental Thoughts”

  1. “Guele de bois,” when your face feels like it's made of wood, is a good description of the alfluence of inkohol. You didn't drink any of that Parma cologne, did you? 🙂

    Like

  2. Dear Miss Nikki,

    Firstly, are you attending the Willow Ball? Someone who has a cyber house should really attend a cyber event!

    Loved your scentimental thoughts!

    Like

Comments are closed.