A Perfect Alignment

It’s like a freeze frame in time

Yesterday as the sun was setting. Something magical happened. Beyond a perfect alignment of the stars which happened on the night I met Leo, there was a perfect alignment of sailboats in my bay. My bay. That’s right. It’s mine and I love it.

Another shot with different treatment. So I took a picture. And then I took more.

Another shot with different treatment.
This was actually the first shot I took of the series…
I just love this view!
16 thoughts on “A Perfect Alignment”

It's not a monologue if you leave me a comment.

