11 thoughts on “Help! I’m Trapped!”

  1. Wow. Yes, it brought a smile or three and lots of chuckles. Boat doors (aka hatches) come in all sizes, mostly rectangular but often stick when you want them open and swing freely when you want them latched. Glad you didn’t go for a swim.

    Like

  2. Don’t be too hard on yourself. We all have our…um… less than genius moments from time to time. At least you can blame yours on being half asleep. I wish I had that excuse for half the stuff I’ve done.

    Like

  3. Thank you for this. I think we’ve all had our moments in life (I know I definitely have). But you know, given the circumstances, I’m proud of you for not having a panic attack in the bathroom. Small confined spaces totally freak me out!

    Grateful for the chuckle this morning. XOXO

    Like

  4. You know, for a minute there, I thought that your little ordeal was going to end very, very badly. I’m glad it didn’t. Other than that long road back to sleep, I bet.

    Like

It's not a monologue if you leave me a comment.

