Regrets

8 thoughts on “Regrets”

    1. Remotely famous. Underground kind of thing. I’m not sure really, but she’s also known for stealing great quotes from dudes called Slacks.
      😉

      Like

  1. Yay, Lucy! One of the best parties I ever attended was not long after Lucy’s death, and everyone dressed as Lucy, Ricky, Fred or Ethel. Also, no one was allowed to enter unless he or she put forth an honest attempt at doing Ricky’s “Oh Lucy – I’m HOME!” Later, a bat got into the house, but I digress. Great quote the end bye.

    Like

  2. For nearly twenty years I regretting not doing something when I had the chance. Finally I got another chance.
    Now I try to do. Life is too short not to at least have a go

    Like

It's not a monologue if you leave me a comment.

